Suggestion de recherche 
Newsletter Inscription

Do you want to receive our last newsletters by e-mail?

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
  1. General Terms And Conditions

    These general terms and conditions alone govern all contractual relations between Bio-X Diagnostics and the purchaser.

    The general and special conditions of the purchaser are not enforceable with respect to Bio-X Diagnostics. Acceptance of the order form or the click on "I accept these general terms and conditions" on the Bio-X Diagnostics' website selling the products (named hereafter the "eShop") shall automatically mean acceptance of these general terms and conditions. Only the special conditions specified on the contract or agreed in writing between the parties may depart from them.

    The products are sold only to professional customers, and not to consumers. Therefore, the laws protecting the consumers are not applicable. Moreover, purchase of the products does not imply the transmission of any private information concerning individuals. Therefore, the laws protecting the private life are also not applicable.

  2. ORDERS AND CONFIRMATIONS

    All offers and any information published on the eShop are made without engagement. Written offers are valid for a maximum period of 30 days from the date of the offer, unless otherwise explicitly agreed.

    Any information and data contained in Bio-X Diagnostics' product information, material and price lists are given for information only.

    Product specification and prices can be modified at any time without prior notice.

    All orders made in writing or orally shall be confirmed by Bio-X Diagnostics by letter, fax or mail. No order will be registered without complete references of the purchaser (Name of the company, address, phone number, fax number, V.A.T. number, delivery address, name of a contact person).

    Any products ordered through the eShop will be delivered to the purchaser once the full payment has been received on the Bio-X Diagnostics' bank account, or has been paid by VISA or Mastercard.

  3. PRICE, PAYMENT AND BILLING

    Prices are computed exworks (EXW ? Incoterm CCI 2010), excluding special packaging, transport, insurance, storage, loading or unloading, VAT, export or import customs duties, excise or any other taxes, costs, fines, penalties or interest thereon that are not expressly specified in the contract.

    Payments shall be made in Euros.

    In case the purchase of the products is made through the eShop, the payment shall be made by introducing a credit card number during the order. Payment is therefore made immediately.

    For the other types of purchase, except otherwise agreed by the Parties, payments shall be made through an irrevocable and confirmed letter of credit in favor of Bio-X Diagnostics, that shall be issued by a first class bank at the purchaser's expense and that shall have a validity period covering the performance period of all obligations by the parties, except otherwise agreed by all parties. This validity period shall be extended at the purchaser's expense in case the performance of the contract is delayed for any reason.

    In the event that the bank guarantee has been excluded in writing by the parties, payments shall be made by SWIFT wire transfer to such account specified on the invoices, within 30 days from the dates of the invoices except otherwise specified in the contract.

    Any payment - which is not paid on the due date, nor in accordance with the conditions specified in the contract or invoices - shall accrue interest at a rate of 1 % per month, with a minimum of 250 EUR per breach, without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual damage. A started month of delay shall be considered to be an entire month of interest. In case of no payment on the due dates, Bio-X Diagnostics reserves the right to suspend any of its own obligations until any payment in Bio-X Diagnostics' account is made by the purchaser; or to terminate the contract between the parties, and keep all installments or payments already made by the purchaser to Bio-X Diagnostics, without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual direct or indirect damage resulting from a delay of payment, including loss of production or loss of earnings, suffered by Bio-X Diagnostics, its customer, or by a third party.

  4. TITLE

    Title of the products shall pass from Bio-X Diagnostics to the purchaser once the purchaser has paid the price in full, although the products may have been already delivered to the purchaser. The purchaser shall not dispose of, nor sell, nor transfer the products as long as all sums due and owing have not been paid in full to Bio-X Diagnostics.

  5. DELIVERY

    Products are packaged for transport by first-class mail or express courier.

    In case the purchase of the products is made through the eShop, transport costs are added to the prices.

    For the other types of purchase, except otherwise agreed by the parties, the products shall be delivered to and received by the purchaser at the Bio-X Diagnostics' premises (EXW ? Incoterm CCI 2010). Risk of loss shall pass from Bio-X Diagnostics to the purchaser upon loading by the purchaser or by its carrier from the Bio-X Diagnostics' factory. Any costs or fees related to transport and delivery, including packaging, insurance, storage, loading and downloading of the products shall be borne exclusively by the purchaser.

    Bio-X Diagnostics shall ensure the availability of the products on the dates and according to the conditions agreed by the parties or mentioned on the electronic confirmation sent to the purchaser. These delivery dates are not strictly the rule. Bio-X Diagnostics shall be liable only if the delay is the exclusive and direct consequence of a gross misconduct of Bio-X Diagnostics. The purchaser has no right to refuse the products, to claim for damages or to terminate the contract because of a delivery delay.

    In the event that the purchaser refuses or delays loading or receiving the products, he shall make the payments in accordance with the terms and conditions initially agreed by the parties, and reimburse to Bio-X Diagnostics all costs caused by the refusal or delay of loading or reception (such as storage or transport costs).

  6. CONFORMITY AND WARRANTY

    The products are manufactured according to the specifications agreed in the contract, with the exception of any other regulation or requirement. Nevertheless, Bio-X Diagnostics reserves the right to make changes in specifications of the products without prior notice or agreement as long as such changes do not affect the quality of the products.

    Any additional costs related to changes required by the purchaser, including compliance to local rules and regulations of the purchaser's country, shall be borne by the purchaser and may extend the delivery terms.

    Bio-X Diagnostics warrants, for a period of 3 months from the date the products are at the purchaser's disposal, that the products will be free from hidden defects due entirely and exclusively to a fault of Bio-X Diagnostics.

    As soon as the products are ready and available or have been delivered, the purchaser shall inspect carefully the products and shall immediately raise, in writing and within two calendar weeks following the availability of the products, any relevant and precise complaint on their conformity and quality (notifying the number and date of the invoice). After such period of two weeks, any apparent defect will be considered to be definitively accepted by the purchaser. In any case, the purchaser may not refuse the products for minor or futile reasons.

    In case of defects, the fulfillment of Bio-X Diagnostics' obligation of warranty shall be limited, at Bio-X Diagnostics' option, to replacing the defective products or to crediting the purchaser for these defective products within a reasonable delay. If the defective product(s) has to be sent back to Bio-X Diagnostics, the packaging and transport costs shall be borne by the purchaser. The replacing products will be delivered to the purchaser together with the next order of products made by the purchaser, except otherwise agreed by the parties.

  7. DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY

    If any liability is implied by operation of law, Bio-X Diagnostic's liability shall be strictly limited to damages or losses suffered by the purchaser, which are the exclusive and direct consequences of a gross misconduct of Bio-X Diagnostics. Any compensation due by Bio-X Diagnostics shall ever exceed the value of the contract. Bio-X Diagnostics shall in no circumstances be liable for loss of earnings, of production or of profit, or any other consequential damage and indirect loss.

    In connection with the purchaser's use including resale of the goods, the Purchaser shall be under an obligation to use/market these properly, and, to the widest possible extent, to take precautions in order that neither the purchaser himself nor Bio-X Diagnostics shall incur product liability.

  8. FORCE MAJEURE

    Neither party shall be liable in damages or have the right to terminate the contract made between the parties, for any delay or default in performing under this contract if such delay or default is caused by conditions beyond its control and occurring without its fault or negligence, including, but not limited to failure of suppliers, subcontractors, and carriers, acts of god, government restrictions (including the denial or cancellation of any export or other necessary license), wars, insurrections, strikes, sickness, fires, floods, power failures, or damage or destruction of any facilities, and/or any other cause beyond the reasonable control of the party whose performance is affected.

    The party experiencing the difficulty shall give the other prompt written notice, with full details following the occurrence of the cause relied upon. Dates by which performance obligations are scheduled to be met will be extended for a period of time equal to the time lost due to any delay so caused. If such period is extended by more than six (6) months, or if it becomes reasonably certain that the further performance of the contract is rendered impossible, then either party can terminate the contract, without damages for any party, except otherwise agreed by the parties.

  9. CONFIDENTIALITY

    All documents and information, without restriction, given or shown by Bio-X Diagnostics to the purchaser shall remain the entire and exclusive property of Bio-X Diagnostics and strictly confidential. The purchaser shall return them in full directly to Bio-X Diagnostics on its first request.

    Unless this information has already come into the public domain in a completely lawful manner, the purchaser may not under any circumstances, even after complete execution of the contract, directly or indirectly (i) divulge or communicate it to third parties, (ii) make use of it for himself or for a third party, other than for the strict execution of the contract, (iii), sell or supply products or services that are identical or similar to the products.

  10. REGISTRATION OF PRODUCTS

    Solely Bio-X Diagnostics may decide to apply for the registration of the products in the state of the purchaser. In the event the circumstances require that Bio-X Diagnostics must apply under its name for any registration in the purchaser's State, the purchaser further agrees to assist Bio-X Diagnostics to prepare, file, set up, introduce and follow up the applications. Any cost and expenses related to products registration are not included in any products' prices and shall be born by the purchaser.

    In the event such registrations are required by the laws and regulations in the purchaser's State to be only in the name of the purchaser, then the purchaser agrees to become responsible of these registrations but to forward to Bio-X Diagnostics all information, copies of relevant documents, revenues and rights to these registrations. Upon termination of the contract or the relation between the parties for any reason whatsoever, the purchaser shall forthwith return, assign or transfer all such authorizations to Bio-X Diagnostics without requiring any payment and without using them for its own interests.

  11. TERMINATION

    Bio-X Diagnostics reserves the right to terminate the contract between the parties or suspend its own obligations, anytime, without prior notice nor damages for the purchaser, and without prejudice to the right to reimbursement of the costs or compensation for any actual direct or indirect damage resulting from it, including loss of earnings, suffered by Bio-X Diagnostics, its customers, or by a third party, for the following reasons:

    • in the event of late or non performance of the purchaser?s obligations, or if it becomes reasonably certain that one or more obligations of the purchaser will not be performed on time or according the terms of the contract;
    • in the event of the incapacity, bankruptcy, insolvency, protest, seizure, death, cessation of payments, application for a payment moratorium, amicable or compulsory composition, or any other event demonstrating financial difficulties on the part of the purchaser.
    • in the event of Bio-X Diagnostics ceasing or change his professional activities;
    • in the event of force majeure lasting more than 6 months.

    Except otherwise agreed by the parties, in such cases, all installments already paid by the purchaser shall be considered to be definitively acquired by Bio-X Diagnostics. The remaining installments shall be paid by purchaser, but their amounts shall be reduced by the projected costs and expenses not incurred by Bio-X Diagnostics and reasonably evaluated by him, and increased by the lost profits and by all unexpected expenses and costs incurred by Bio-X Diagnostics as a result of or in connection with the termination, without prejudice to the right to compensation in the event that actual damage is more important for Bio-X Diagnostics.

  12. VALIDITY

    If a provision of the contract or these general terms and conditions is to be held illegal, invalid or unenforceable, in whole or in part, such provision shall be modified to the minimum extent necessary to make it legal, valid, enforceable and economically equivalent to the said provision for both parties. The legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not be affected thereby.

  13. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT COURT

    This contract shall be governed by and constructed in all respects in accordance with the laws of Belgium.

    Any disputes relating to the contract and these general terms and conditions shall be settled in accordance with the Rules of Conciliation and Arbitration of the CEPANI, by one arbitrator designated in conformity with those rules. The arbitration proceedings will be held in Brussels and conducted in English if the purchaser is not French-speaking or in French if the purchaser is French-speaking.

Continue

Suggestion de recherche 
Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé sur les nouveaux produits

Conditions Générales de vente et de livraison Conditions Générales de vente et de livraison

1. APPLICATION ET INTERPRETATION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent, de manière exclusive, toutes relations contractuelles entre Bio-X Diagnostics et l’Acheteur.

Les conditions générales ou particulières de l’Acheteur sont inopposables à Bio-X Diagnostics. La conclusion de toute commande ou le click de l’Acheteur sur « J’accepte les présentes conditions générales » sur le site de vente en ligne des produits de Bio-X Diagnostics (ci-après dénommé le « Site de Vente en Ligne ») entraîne automatiquement l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales par l’Acheteur. Seules les conditions particulières indiquées dans le contrat ou bon de commande ou convenues par écrit entre les parties peuvent y déroger.

Suivant le contexte et sauf stipulation contraire, (i) le terme “Acheteur” dans les présentes conditions doit être interprété comme signifiant également tout prospect, acheteur, client, acheteur en ligne, importateur, distributeur ou tout contractant concluant un accord avec Bio-X Diagnostics ; (ii) le terme “Contrat” comme offre, devis, bon de commande, commande en ligne et sa confirmation électronique, contrat de vente, contrat de livraison, contrat de distribution ou tout autre contrat entre les parties; (iii) le terme “Produit” comme tout kit de diagnostic, composant, article, conditionnement, boîte ou autre accessoire ou produit fabriqué ou commercialisé par Bio-X Diagnostics.

Les Produits sont vendus uniquement à des clients professionnels, et non pas à des consommateurs. Par conséquent, les lois qui protègent les consommateurs ne sont pas d’application. De plus, l'achat des Produits n'implique pas la transmission d’information d’ordre privé concernant les individus. Par conséquent, la loi protégeant la vie privée n’est également pas d’application.

2. COMMANDES ET CONFIRMATIONS

Toutes les offres et toutes informations publiées sur le Site de Vente en Ligne sont sans engagement. Les offres écrites sont valables pour une période maximale de 30 jours à compter de la date de l'offre, sauf dispositions contraires expressément convenues entre les parties.

Toute information ou donnée contenue dans les informations sur les Produits de Bio-X Diagnostics et dans les listes de Produits et de prix est donnée uniquement à titre indicatif.

Les spécifications des Produits et les prix peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis.

Toutes les commandes écrites ou orales doivent être confirmées par Bio-X Diagnostics par lettre, fax ou courrier. Aucune commande ne sera enregistrée sans références complètes de l'Acheteur (nom de la société, adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de télécopieur, numéro de TVA, adresse de livraison, le nom d'une personne de contact).

Tout Produit commandé par le Site de Vente en Ligne sera livré à l'Acheteur une fois que le paiement intégral a été reçu sur le compte bancaire du Diagnostic Bio-X ou a été effectué par carte VISA ou Mastercard.

3. PRIX, PAIEMENT ET FACTURATION

Les prix sont calculés départ usine (EXW - Incoterm CCI 2010), à l'exclusion des emballages spéciaux, du transport, de l'assurance, de l'entreposage, du chargement ou du déchargement, de la TVA, des droits et formalités de douanes à l'exportation ou à l'importation, des accises ou autres taxes, des coûts, des amendes, des pénalités ou des intérêts qui sont pas expressément prévus dans le Contrat.

Les paiements doivent être effectués en euros.

Dans le cas de l'achat des Produits se réalise via le Site de Vente en Ligne, le paiement doit être effectué en introduisant un numéro de carte de crédit lors de la commande. Le paiement est donc effectué immédiatement.

Pour les autres types d'achat, sauf accord contraire entre les Parties, les paiements seront effectués par lettre de crédit irrévocable et confirmée en faveur de Bio-X Diagnostics, qui devra être émise par une banque de premier classe à charge de l'Acheteur et qui devra avoir une période de validité couvrant la période d'exécution de toutes les obligations des parties, sauf accord contraire entre les parties. Cette période de validité devra être prolongée au frais de l'Acheteur dans le cas où l'exécution du Contrat est retardée pour quelle que raison que ce soit.

Dans le cas où la garantie bancaire a été exclue par écrit par les parties, les paiements seront effectués par virement SWIFT sur le compte bancaire figurant sur les factures, dans les 30 jours à compter de la date de la facture, sauf indication contraire dans le Contrat.

Tout paiement - qui n'est pas réalisé à l'échéance, ni en conformité avec les conditions spécifiées dans le Contrat ou les factures – engendrera un intérêt à un taux de 1% par mois, avec un minimum de 250 euros par infraction, sans préjudice du droit au remboursement des frais ou d'indemnisation pour tout dommage réel. Un mois de retard commencé sera considéré comme un mois entier d'intérêt. En cas de non paiement à la date d'échéance, Bio-X Diagnostics se réserve le droit de suspendre ses propres obligations jusqu'au moment où l’Acheteur se sera acquitté de tous les paiements qu’il doit à Bio-X Diagnostics, ou de résilier le Contrat, et de conserver tous les versements ou paiements déjà effectués par l'Acheteur, sans préjudice du droit au remboursement des frais ou à l’indemnisation pour tout dommage réel direct ou indirect résultant du retard de paiement, y compris la perte de production ou de la perte de revenus, subi par Bio-X Diagnostics, ses clients ou par un tiers.

4. PROPRIETE

La propriété des Produits est transférée de Bio-X Diagnostics à l'Acheteur une fois que l'Acheteur a payé la totalité du prix, même si les Produits ont déjà été livrés à l'Acheteur. L'Acheteur ne pourra pas ni céder, ni vendre, ni transférer les Produits tant que toutes les sommes dues et exigibles n'ont pas été payées en totalité à Bio-X Diagnostics.

5. LIVRAISON

Les Produits sont emballés pour un transport par courrier de première classe ou par courrier express.

En cas d’achat des Produits via le Site de Vente en Ligne, les coûts de transport seront en sus des prix indiqués.

Pour les autres types d'achat, sauf accord contraire entre les parties, les Produits devront être réceptionnés et pris en charge par l'Acheteur dans les locaux de Bio-X Diagnostics (EXW - Incoterm CCI 2010). Les risques seront transférés de Bio-X Diagnostics à l'Acheteur au moment du chargement des Produits par l'Acheteur ou par son transporteur à l’adresse de Bio-X Diagnostics. Tous les coûts et frais liés au transport et à la livraison, y compris l'emballage, l'assurance, l'entreposage, le chargement et le déchargement des Produits sont exclusivement à charge de l'Acheteur.

Bio-X Diagnostics devra assurer la disponibilité des Produits à la date et selon les conditions convenues par les parties ou mentionnées sur la confirmation électronique envoyée à l'Acheteur. Ce délai de livraison n’est cependant pas de stricte rigueur. Bio-X Diagnostics ne sera responsable que si le retard est la conséquence exclusive et directe d'une faute grave de sa part. L'Acheteur n'a pas le droit de refuser les Produits, de réclamer de dédommagements ou de rompre le Contrat en raison d'un retard de livraison.

Au cas où l’Acheteur refuse ou retarde le chargement ou la réception des Produits, il devra exécuter les paiements conformément aux échéances et aux conditions initialement prévues par les parties et remboursera à Bio-X Diagnostics tous les coûts engendrés par son refus ou par le retard de chargement ou de réception (stockage, coûts de transport, …).

6. CONFORMITE ET GARANTIE

Les Produits sont fabriqués selon les spécifications convenues dans le Contrat. Néanmoins, Bio-X Diagnostics se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications aux spécifications des Produits sans préavis ou accord de l’Acheteur, pour autant que ces modifications n'affectent pas la qualité des Produits.

Tous frais supplémentaires liés aux changements requis par l'Acheteur, y compris la mise en conformité des Produits aux lois et réglementations locales du pays de l'Acheteur, sont à la charge de l'Acheteur et peuvent prolonger les délais de livraison.

Bio-X Diagnostics garantit, pour une période de 3 mois à compter de la date où les Produits sont à la disposition de l'Acheteur, que les Produits sont exempts de vices cachés due entièrement et exclusivement à une faute de Bio-X Diagnostics.

Dès que les Produits sont prêts et disponibles ou ont été livrés, l'Acheteur est tenu de vérifier soigneusement les Produits et doit immédiatement transmettre, par écrit et dans les deux semaines suivant la disponibilité des Produits, toute plainte pertinente et précise concernant leur conformité et leur qualité (le numéro et la date de la facture devant également être transmis). Après cette période de deux semaines, tout vice apparent sera considéré comme définitivement accepté par l'Acheteur. Dans tous les cas, l'Acheteur ne pourra refuser les Produits pour des raisons mineures ou futiles.

En cas de défaut, l’exécution par Bio-X Diagnostics de son obligation de garantie sera limitée, à la discrétion de Bio-X Diagnostics, au remplacement des Produits défectueux ou au remboursement de l'Acheteur pour ces Produits défectueux, dans un délai raisonnable. Si le(s) produit(s) défectueux (s) doivent être renvoyés à Bio-X Diagnostics, les frais d'emballage et de transport seront à charge de l'Acheteur. Les Produits de remplacement seront envoyés à l'Acheteur avec la livraison de la prochaine commande de Produits de l'Acheteur, sauf accord contraire entre les parties.

7. LIMITE DE RESPONSABILITE

En cas de responsabilité, la responsabilité de Bio-X Diagnostic sera limitée uniquement aux dommages ou pertes subis par l'Acheteur qui sont dûs directement et exclusivement à une faute grave de Bio-X Diagnostics. Toute indemnité due par Bio-X Diagnostics ne dépassera jamais la valeur du Contrat. Bio-X Diagnostics ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable notamment de la perte de revenus, de production ou de profits, ou tout autre dommage indirect et perte indirecte.

Dans le cadre de l'utilisation des Produits par l'Acheteur, y compris leur revente, l'Acheteur devra les utiliser ou les commercialiser correctement et, dans la mesure la plus large possible, de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour que ni l'Acheteur lui-même, ni Bio-X Diagnostics ne soit poursuivi en responsabilité du fait des produits.

8. FORCE MAJEURE

Aucune partie ne sera tenue responsable des préjudices subis ou n’aura pas le droit de rompre le Contrat, en cas de retard ou d’inexécution du Contrat si ce retard ou cette inexécution serait causé par des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté et surviendrait sans sa faute ou sa négligence, ce qui comprend, sans considérer cette liste comme limitative, la défaillance des fournisseurs, des sous-traitants ou des transporteurs, l’« acte de Dieu », les restrictions gouvernementales (y compris le refus ou l'annulation de toute exportation ou de licence nécessaire), les guerres, les insurrections, les grèves, la maladie, les incendies, les inondations, les coupures d’électricité, les dommages ou la destruction de toute installation, et/ou toute autre cause n’étant pas sous le contrôle raisonnable de la partie défaillante.

La partie défaillante doit transmettre immédiatement à l'autre un avis écrit, avec tous les détails relatifs à la force majeure invoquée. Les délais d’exécution des obligations initialement prévus seront prolongés pour une période égale au temps perdu en raison de la force majeure.

Si ces délais sont prolongés de plus de six (6) mois, ou s’il devient raisonnablement certain que l'exécution ultérieure du Contrat est rendue impossible, chaque partie pourra alors résilier le Contrat, sans dédommagement pour les parties, sauf décision contraire des parties.

9. CONFIDENTIALITE

Tous les documents et informations, sans restriction, donnés ou montrés par Bio-X Diagnostics à l'Acheteur restent la propriété entière et exclusive de Bio-X Diagnostics et doivent rester strictement confidentiels. L'Acheteur devra les rendre dans leur intégralité directement à Bio-X Diagnostics dès la première demande de celle-ci.

Sauf si l’information a déjà tombée dans le domaine public d'une manière parfaitement légale, l’Acheteur ne pourra en aucun cas, même après l'exécution complète du Contrat, directement ou indirectement (i) les divulguer ou les communiquer à des tiers, (ii) faire usage pour lui-même ou pour un tiers autrement que pour la stricte exécution du Contrat, (iii) vendre ou fournir des produits ou des services identiques ou similaires aux Produits.

10. ENREGISTREMENT DES PRODUITS

Seul Bio-X Diagnostics peut décider de requérir l'enregistrement des Produits dans le pays de l'Acheteur. Dans le cas où les circonstances exigent que Bio-X Diagnostics doive introduire sous son nom une demande d’enregistrement dans le pays de l'Acheteur, celui-ci s'engage à aider Bio-X Diagnostics à préparer, mettre en place le dossier, introduire et assurer le suivi de cette demande d’enregistrement. Tous les coûts et frais liés à l'enregistrement des Produits ne sont pas inclus dans les prix des Produits et devront alors être pris en charge par l'Acheteur.

Dans le cas où la loi et les règlements du pays de l’Acheteur impose que l’enregistrement soit réalisé uniquement au nom de l’Acheteur, celui-ci accepte de se charger de la procédure d’enregistrement, mais devra transmettre à Bio-X Diagnostics toutes les informations, les copies des documents, les résultats et les droits liés à l’enregistrement. En cas de rupture du Contrat ou de toute relation entre les parties, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, l'Acheteur devra immédiatement retourner, céder ou transférer toutes les autorisations à Bio-X Diagnostics sans exiger aucune contrepartie et sans les utiliser pour son propre intérêt.

11. RUPTURE DU CONTRAT

Bio-X Diagnostics se réserve le droit de rompre le Contrat ou de suspendre ses propres obligations, à tout moment, sans préavis ni indemnité pour l'Acheteur, et sans préjudice du droit au remboursement des frais ou à l’indemnisation pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de cette rupture (ce qui inclut la perte de revenus subie par Bio-X Diagnostics, ses clients ou par un tiers), pour les raisons suivantes:
- En cas d'exécution tardive ou d’inexécution des obligations de l'Acheteur, ou s’il devient raisonnablement certain qu’une ou plusieurs obligations de l'Acheteur ne seront pas exécutées dans les délais ou selon les termes du Contrat;
- En cas d’incapacité, de faillite, d'insolvabilité, de protestation, de saisie, de décès, de cessation de paiements, de demande de sursis de paiement, la concordat amiable ou judiciaire, ou tout autre événement démontrant les difficultés financières de l'Acheteur ;
- Dans le cas où Bio-X Diagnostics déciderait de cesser ou de modifier ses activités professionnelles;
- En cas de force majeure perdurant plus de 6 mois.

Sauf accord contraire entre les parties, tous les acomptes déjà versés par l'Acheteur seront considérés comme définitivement acquis par Bio-X Diagnostics. Les versements restant à payer seront effectués par l'Acheteur, mais leur montant sera réduit par les coûts et les charges non encourues par Bio-X Diagnostics et raisonnablement évaluées par celle-ci, et augmenté des profits perdus et de toutes les dépenses imprévues et les frais occasionnés par Bio -X Diagnostics à la suite de ou en rapport avec la rupture du Contrat, sans préjudice du droit à l'indemnisation au cas où le dommage réel serait plus important pour Bio-X Diagnostics.

12. VALIDITE

Si une disposition du Contrat ou des présentes conditions générales est déclarée illégale, invalide ou inapplicable, en totalité ou en partie, cette disposition sera modifiée dans la mesure minimale nécessaire pour la rendre légale, valide, opposable et économiquement équivalente à cette disposition pour les deux parties. La légalité, la validité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions ne seront cependant pas affectées.

13. LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

Ces conditions générales et tout contrat entre les parties sont régis par le droit belge.

Tout litige relatif au Contrat et aux présentes conditions générales devra être réglé conformément aux règles de conciliation et d'arbitrage du CEPANI, par un arbitre désigné conformément à ce règlement. La procédure d'arbitrage se tiendra à Bruxelles, en anglais si l'Acheteur n'est pas francophone ou en français si l'Acheteur est francophone.

Continuer